Welcome the 2018/2019 Helen Keller board!   We would love to hear from you!

Kara Garcia.jpg

Kara Garcia

Role: Co-President

Email:  president@helenkellerpta.org 

FullSizeRender (14).jpg

Jamie Burns

Role: Co-President  

Email: president@helenkellerpta.org

Hilary.jpg

Christina Stevenson

Role: Co-Vice President  

Email: vicepresident@helenkellerpta.org

Alison Schmidt

Role: Co-Vice-President  

Email: vicepresident@helenkellerpta.org

Janell Seabrook.jpg

Janelle Seabrook

Role: Co-Treasurer

Email: treasurer@helenkellerpta.org

ProfilePiic.JPG

Trisha Link

Role: Co-Treasurer

Email: treasurer@helenkellerpta.org

Emily Lynn.jpg

Emily Lynn

Role: Secretary

Email: secretary@helenkellerpta.org

Randi Sowders.jpeg

Randi Sowders

Role: Co-Ways and Means

Email: waysandmeans@helenkellerpta.org 

Lila Williams.jpg

Lila Williams

Role: Co-Ways and Means

Email: waysandmeans@helenkellerpta.org 

image1 (2).JPG

Melanie Cunningham

Role: Co-Membership

Email: membership@helenkellerpta.org

Heather Cimino.jpg

Heather Cimino

Role: Co-Membership

Email: membership@helenkellerpta.org

Karen Schwartz

Role: Teacher Representative

Email: teacherrep@helenkellerpta.org

Sequoya Lange.jpg
Katie Dujenski.jpg
Tracy Stewart.jpg

Sequoya Lange

Role: Legislative Representative

Email: legislative@helenkellerpta.org

Katie Dujenski

Role: Communications

Email: communications@helenkellerpta.org

Tracy Stewart

Role: Communications

Email: communications@helenkellerpta.org

Lea Whitehill.jpg

Lea Whitehill

Role: Communications

Email: communications@helenkellerpta.org

Misty Green

Role: Communications

Email: communications@helenkellerpta.org