Welcome the 2019/2020 Helen Keller board!   We would love to hear from you!

Janell+Seabrook.jpg

Janell Seabrook

Role: Co-President

Email:  president@helenkellerpta.org 

FullSizeRender (14).jpg

Jamie Burns

Role: Co-President  

Email: president@helenkellerpta.org

20190512_160714.jpg

Tracy Stewart

Role: Co-Vice President  

Email: vicepresident@helenkellerpta.org

Alison Schmidt

Role: Co-Vice-President  

Email: vicepresident@helenkellerpta.org

Emily Pannebaker

Role: Co-Treasurer

Email: treasurer@helenkellerpta.org

Danielle Martin Barber

Role: Co-Treasurer

Email: treasurer@helenkellerpta.org

Kathrine Onnink

Role: Secretary

Email: secretary@helenkellerpta.org

Randi Sowders.jpeg

Randi Sowders

Role: Co-Ways and Means

Email: waysandmeans@helenkellerpta.org 

Lila Williams.jpg

Lila Williams

Role: Co-Ways and Means

Email: waysandmeans@helenkellerpta.org 

Heather Colomb

Role: Co-Ways and Means

Email: waysandmeans@helenkellerpta.org 

67577219_10162305726195651_6640628401554063360_n.jpg

Trisha Link

Role: Co-Membership

Email: membership@helenkellerpta.org

20190901_165517.jpg

Heather Cimino

Role: Co-Membership

Email: membership@helenkellerpta.org 

Rachel Smith

Role: Co-Membership

Email: membership@helenkellerpta.org

Ellen.jpg

Ellen Barber

Role: Teacher Representative

Email: teacherrep@helenkellerpta.org

Kaitlin Murdock

Role: Teacher Representative

Email: teacherrep@helenkellerpta.org

Sequoya Lange.jpg
IMG_20190419_184520_1.jpg

Sequoya Lange

Role: Legislative Representative

Email: legislative@helenkellerpta.org

Jess Dutton

Role: Communications

Email: communications@helenkellerpta.org

21078563_10155886836015942_5230891427543336569_n (1).jpg

Lea Whitehill

Role: Communications

Email: communications@helenkellerpta.org

Misty.jpg

Misty Green

Role: Communications

Email: communications@helenkellerpta.org